Contactos

Loading...

Redação, edição, administração e sede

Oliveira do Bairro

Email:

jb@jb.pt

Telefone:

(+351) 234 740 390

Fax:

(+351) 234 740 399

Diretora

Oriana Pataco (CP 4517-A)

oriana.b.pataco@jb.pt

Redação

Catarina Isabel Cerca (CP 2140-A)

catarina.i.cerca@jb.pt

Manuel Zappa (CP 2595-A)

manuel.a.silva@jb.pt

João Paulo Teles (CP 1463-A)

joao.p.teles@jb.pt

Departamento Comercial

(+351) 234 740 390

Lúcia Marques

lucia.m.marques@jb.pt

Nancy Margarido

nancy.n.margarido@jb.pt

Departamento Administrativo

Adelaide Tomás (coordenadora)

adelaide.tomas.f@jb.pt

Maria Abreu

maria.abreu.m@jb.pt

Departamento Gráfico

Carla Coelho

carla.m.coelho@jb.pt

Luísa Nunes

a.luisa.nunes@jb.pt

Contacte-nos