Contactos

Jornal da Bairrada

Redação, edição,
administração e sede
Vila de Oliveira do Bairro,
Oliveira do Bairro

Telefone: 234-740390

Fax: 234 740 399

E-mail: jb@jb.pt

Diretora
Oriana Pataco (CP 6939)
oriana.b.pataco@jb.pt

Redação
Catarina Isabel Cerca (CP 2140-A)
catarina.i.cerca@jb.pt

Manuel Zappa (CP 3802)
zappa@jb.pt

João Paulo Teles (CP 2259)
joao.p.teles@jb.pt

 

Departamento Comercial
Telefone: 234 740 390

Lúcia Marques
lucia.m.marques@jb.pt

Nancy Margarido
nancy.n.margarido@jb.pt

Departamento Administrativo
Adelaide Tomás (coordenadora)
adelaide.tomas.f@jb.pt

Maria Abreu
maria.abreu.m@jb.pt

Departamento Gráfico
Carla Coelho
carla.m.coelho@jb.pt

Luísa Nunes
a.luisa.nunes@jb.pt